(215) 732-5899 » 1330 Lombard Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147

Meet Our Agents

Donna J. DeStefano

Click Donna DeStefano above to access her personal profile with more biographical information.

Office: (215) 732-5899
Mobile: (215) 266-4122
E-mail: Info@PARealtyWorks.com

Vincent Carnuccio

Click Vincent Carnuccio above to access his personal profile with more biographical information.

Office: (215) 732-5899
Mobile: (215) 292-6429
E-mail: Vince@PARealtyWorks.com

Dorit Amos

Click Dort Amos above to access her personal profile with more biographical information.

Office: (215) 732-5899
Mobile: (610) 731-1120
E-mail: Dorit@PARealtyWorks.com

Carole Zingarelli

Click Carole Zingarelli above to access her personal profile with more biographical information.

Office: (215) 732-5899
Mobile: (215) 479-2900
E-mail: carolezing@yahoo.com

Reed Orem

(Inactive) Click Reed Orem above to access her personal profile with more biographical information.

Phone: (856) 833-1075
Mobile: (856) 630-9667
E-mail: Reed@PARealtyWorks.com

Joe Del Giorno

(Inactive) Click Joe Del Giorno above to access his personal profile with more biographical information.

Phone: (215) 365-8442
Mobile: (267) 872-5718
E-mail: Joseph@PARealtyWorks.com

Raymond Bucceroni

Click Ray Bucceroni above to access his personal profile with more biographical information.

Office: (215) 732-5899
Mobile: (215) 870-7547
E-mail: RBucceroni@gmail.com